Latest topics
» Vic Vegas Scorecard
Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:24 pm by Vic Vegas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:14 pm by Vic Vegas

» BETTER THAN YOU vs RAY OF LIGHT monster fight
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:03 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» Tracking Arena Statistics
Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:20 pm by Lelu Dallas

» New but not so new
Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13 am by Modofo

» Ground Control to Major Tom
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» BIGGO vs MENDELSON SHAPE monster fight
Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:57 pm by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:38 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

Poll

Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Go down

Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Post  Stalker on Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:46 pm

Turn 10 of the context pretty much cuts the contestants in half, down to a mere 6 fighters now, several loses as a result of the persistent challenges. Leading the way after 10 weeks are Dux & Cam-2, and Sleazee & The Badman with 1 each left in contention. Good luck to all this week, it might be the last.

Manager Manager Number Turn Number Winner Name Winner Team Number Winner's Record
Manager: CAM 544 9 SPORRAN (1273) 10-0-0
Manager: CAM 544 9 FETID (1260) 12-2-0
Manager: DUX MORTALITAS 8 9 CEER (18) 107-33-1
Manager: DUX MORTALITAS 8 9 OFFSPRING (16) 149-60-8
Manager: SLEAZEE P MARTINEE 137 9 THE NEEDLE LIES (377) 18-5-0
Manager: THE BADMAN 451 9 HINDEMITH (1049) 19-3-1

Stalker
Gladiator
Gladiator

Posts : 97

Back to top Go down

Re: Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Post  Palor on Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:29 pm

Down to the wire, wonder who will take the crown.
avatar
Palor
Meat
Meat

Posts : 14

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum