Latest topics
» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:38 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Fri May 18, 2018 1:32 am by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-10 Results
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-9 Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:23 pm by Stalker

» SEE JANE STAB vs FASCIST monster fight
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:03 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-8 Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:19 am by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-7 Results
Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:22 am by Vic Vegas

Poll

Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Go down

Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Post  Stalker on Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:46 pm

Turn 10 of the context pretty much cuts the contestants in half, down to a mere 6 fighters now, several loses as a result of the persistent challenges. Leading the way after 10 weeks are Dux & Cam-2, and Sleazee & The Badman with 1 each left in contention. Good luck to all this week, it might be the last.

Manager Manager Number Turn Number Winner Name Winner Team Number Winner's Record
Manager: CAM 544 9 SPORRAN (1273) 10-0-0
Manager: CAM 544 9 FETID (1260) 12-2-0
Manager: DUX MORTALITAS 8 9 CEER (18) 107-33-1
Manager: DUX MORTALITAS 8 9 OFFSPRING (16) 149-60-8
Manager: SLEAZEE P MARTINEE 137 9 THE NEEDLE LIES (377) 18-5-0
Manager: THE BADMAN 451 9 HINDEMITH (1049) 19-3-1

Stalker
Gladiator
Gladiator

Posts : 97

Back to top Go down

Re: Undefeated Warrior XIV Week-10 Results

Post  Palor on Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:29 pm

Down to the wire, wonder who will take the crown.
avatar
Palor
Meat
Meat

Posts : 14

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum