Latest topics
» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Fri May 18, 2018 1:32 am by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Wed May 16, 2018 4:11 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-10 Results
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-9 Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:23 pm by Stalker

» SEE JANE STAB vs FASCIST monster fight
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:03 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-8 Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:19 am by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-7 Results
Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:22 am by Vic Vegas

Poll

Klag! Clean out your inbox!

Go down

Klag! Clean out your inbox!

Post  Vic Vegas on Mon Nov 23, 2015 5:01 pm

I've had a message sitting in my outbox for over 2 weeks now.  Something tells me your inbox is sitting at 100% full.

This forum doesn't allow very many messages to be stored at once.  I checked, and there's no setting I can change to rectify the situation.  If you want to use this forum to PM people, then you have to periodically delete messages from your inbox, or all communication will cease.  :/
avatar
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1019

Back to top Go down

Re: Klag! Clean out your inbox!

Post  Klagrok on Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:15 pm

Geez guess I better check the darn thing then! Plan on sending some info your way anyway Very Happy
avatar
Klagrok
Manager
Manager

Posts : 219

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum