Latest topics
» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:37 pm by Sleazee P Martinee

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Fri May 18, 2018 1:32 am by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-10 Results
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-9 Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:23 pm by Stalker

» SEE JANE STAB vs FASCIST monster fight
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:03 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-8 Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:19 am by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-7 Results
Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:22 am by Vic Vegas

Poll

How often and when?

Go down

How often and when?

Post  Bandit on Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:34 pm

How often do turns run now and what days?

Bandit
Meat
Meat

Posts : 11

Back to top Go down

Re: How often and when?

Post  Vic Vegas on Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:55 am

Every Saturday around 5-9pmish.

Nev had this to say: "if he has his old Bloodpit directory, if he can get to his Player.dat file and open it with wordpad, the password is right on the first line. Let me know what you figure out on the PITT site"
avatar
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1019

Back to top Go down

Re: How often and when?

Post  Cam_ on Mon Jan 18, 2016 5:23 am

Or early hours of sunday morn if you live in the uk
avatar
Cam_
Manager
Manager

Posts : 194

Back to top Go down

Re: How often and when?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum