Latest topics
» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:37 pm by Sleazee P Martinee

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Fri May 18, 2018 1:32 am by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-10 Results
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-9 Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:23 pm by Stalker

» SEE JANE STAB vs FASCIST monster fight
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:03 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-8 Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:19 am by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-7 Results
Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:22 am by Vic Vegas

Poll

BP Client Error - Need help

Go down

BP Client Error - Need help

Post  Stalker on Sun Mar 05, 2017 1:13 pm

I am getting a "Unexpected Error: stack trace in debug log" when I attempt to login to my client to process my turn, anyone know what causes this and how to fix it?

Stalker
Gladiator
Gladiator

Posts : 97

Back to top Go down

Re: BP Client Error - Need help

Post  Stalker on Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:36 pm

problem solved thanks to Vic, had to rename player.dat to something else and let BP recreate it.

Stalker
Gladiator
Gladiator

Posts : 97

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum