Latest topics
» Weapon Upgrades
Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» Stilettoeer Check-In
Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:37 pm by Vic Vegas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Thu Dec 27, 2018 6:51 pm by Vic Vegas

» Vic Vegas Scorecard
Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:24 pm by Vic Vegas

» BETTER THAN YOU vs RAY OF LIGHT monster fight
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:03 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» Tracking Arena Statistics
Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:20 pm by Lelu Dallas

» New but not so new
Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13 am by Modofo

» Ground Control to Major Tom
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» BIGGO vs MENDELSON SHAPE monster fight
Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:57 pm by sliv

Poll

Unmitigated Brutality II

Go down

Unmitigated Brutality II

Post  Vic Vegas on Tue May 23, 2017 5:22 pm

The Portal to Unmitigated Brutality has opened!

Let's see who can make the most murderous 10 week old!
Vic Vegas
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1033

Back to top Go down

Re: Unmitigated Brutality II

Post  sliv on Thu May 25, 2017 4:11 pm

The door bursts open, in walks a Tall lumbering Half Orc dragging a War Flail along the floor,  My name is ALBA and i am entering Unmitigated Brutality 11.  ULLACHADH GU BAS!

sliv
Manager
Manager

Posts : 159

Back to top Go down

Re: Unmitigated Brutality II

Post  Modofo on Thu May 25, 2017 5:07 pm

Modofo announces the entrance of two wannabe murder-clowns  jocolor

NAPOLEON BORNABARN and LAUGHS LAST
Modofo
Modofo
Manager
Manager

Posts : 125

Back to top Go down

Re: Unmitigated Brutality II

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum