Latest topics
» BETTER THAN YOU vs RAY OF LIGHT monster fight
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:03 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Tue Oct 02, 2018 12:56 pm by Vic Vegas

» Tracking Arena Statistics
Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:20 pm by Lelu Dallas

» New but not so new
Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13 am by Modofo

» Ground Control to Major Tom
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» BIGGO vs MENDELSON SHAPE monster fight
Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:57 pm by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:38 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

Poll

UW Turn-5 Assistance Request

Go down

UW Turn-5 Assistance Request

Post  Stalker on Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:22 pm

Not going to be able to process the UW results from the turn this upcoming weekend, so is there anyone who would be willing to volunteer to do that for me? I just need you to parse through the existing 67 remaining contenders and post the results, i'll update my database when I get a chance and should be able to sync up my data moving forward.

Stalker
Gladiator
Gladiator

Posts : 97

Back to top Go down

Re: UW Turn-5 Assistance Request

Post  Vic Vegas on Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:34 pm

I can do it. The numbers are low enough that a manual walk through is quick and painless.
avatar
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1025

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum