Latest topics
» BETTER THAN YOU vs RAY OF LIGHT monster fight
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:03 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Tue Oct 02, 2018 12:56 pm by Vic Vegas

» Tracking Arena Statistics
Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:20 pm by Lelu Dallas

» New but not so new
Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13 am by Modofo

» Ground Control to Major Tom
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» BIGGO vs MENDELSON SHAPE monster fight
Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:57 pm by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:38 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

Poll

Mother May I

Go down

Mother May I

Post  Modofo on Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:51 pm

Dux,

Mother May I may have earned a spot in the Hall of Fame. I'm not sure how it works.

She is a quarterstaff human.

Modofo
avatar
Modofo
Manager
Manager

Posts : 125

Back to top Go down

Congrats MODOFO

Post  Vic Vegas on Thu Oct 27, 2011 2:56 pm

You are right, Mother May I earns the #10 spot! WooHoo! Way to go!

vV
avatar
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1025

Back to top Go down

Thanks, MODOFO!

Post  Dux Mortalitas on Thu Oct 27, 2011 5:49 pm

Congrats. Will update soon.

Dux Mortalitas
Pitt Lord
Pitt Lord

Posts : 901

Back to top Go down

Re: Mother May I

Post  Dux Mortalitas on Thu Oct 27, 2011 5:50 pm

Vic Vegas wrote:You are right, Mother May I earns the #10 spot! WooHoo! Way to go!

vV

#1 for HUMANS!

Dux Mortalitas
Pitt Lord
Pitt Lord

Posts : 901

Back to top Go down

Re: Mother May I

Post  Vic Vegas on Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:50 pm

Wow! I didn't notice the #1 human spot. Fantastic work Modofo.
avatar
Vic Vegas
Pit God
Pit God

Posts : 1025

Back to top Go down

Re: Mother May I

Post  Modofo on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:06 pm

clown Thanks. I'm so proud of her. clown
avatar
Modofo
Manager
Manager

Posts : 125

Back to top Go down

Re: Mother May I

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum