Latest topics
» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Fri May 18, 2018 1:32 am by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Wed May 16, 2018 4:11 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-10 Results
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-9 Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:23 pm by Stalker

» SEE JANE STAB vs FASCIST monster fight
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:03 pm by Vic Vegas

» UW-XVII Week-8 Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 9:19 am by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-7 Results
Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:22 am by Vic Vegas

Poll

Cyberpunk & Horror Porn

Go down

Cyberpunk & Horror Porn

Post  Lelu Dallas on Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:14 pm

I don't know if I've mentioned to anyone, but I'm an author. That's what I do everyday basically.

I am almost done a short story collection atm that features 18 short stories and 1 120 page screenplay

If anyone is interested in reading let me know. The genres are mostly the ones from the title of this post, but some are more humorous or surreal.

PM me with an email I can send PDFs to if you are interested!

=]
avatar
Lelu Dallas
Pitt Lord
Pitt Lord

Posts : 290

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum