Latest topics
» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:14 pm by Vic Vegas

» BETTER THAN YOU vs RAY OF LIGHT monster fight
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:03 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» Tracking Arena Statistics
Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:20 pm by Lelu Dallas

» New but not so new
Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:13 am by Modofo

» Ground Control to Major Tom
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» BIGGO vs MENDELSON SHAPE monster fight
Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:57 pm by sliv

» UW-XVII Week-13 Results (Final results)
Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:38 pm by Dux Mortalitas

» UW-XVII Week-12 Results
Thu May 03, 2018 5:53 pm by Stalker

» UW-XVII Week-11 Results
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:31 pm by Vic Vegas

Poll

Cyberpunk & Horror Porn

Go down

Cyberpunk & Horror Porn

Post  Lelu Dallas on Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:14 pm

I don't know if I've mentioned to anyone, but I'm an author. That's what I do everyday basically.

I am almost done a short story collection atm that features 18 short stories and 1 120 page screenplay

If anyone is interested in reading let me know. The genres are mostly the ones from the title of this post, but some are more humorous or surreal.

PM me with an email I can send PDFs to if you are interested!

=]
avatar
Lelu Dallas
Pitt Lord
Pitt Lord

Posts : 298

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum