Latest topics
» What strategies are you experimenting with?
Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:10 pm by Lelu Dallas

» DUX'S HALL OF RECORDS
Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:12 pm by Modofo

» New Dead Elf
Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:52 pm by Lelu Dallas

» Friendly Advice
Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:01 am by Lelu Dallas

» Client error
Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:56 pm by Lelu Dallas

» Long climb to the top
Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:04 pm by Vic Vegas

» APPLE NEWTON (189-111-14) vs SPLINTER (174-27-6)
Fri Jun 23, 2017 5:44 pm by Vic Vegas

» Vic Vegas Scorecard
Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:50 pm by Vic Vegas

» TAS(4) (Sliv) 124-108-9 Human - Warhammer
Sun May 28, 2017 10:55 pm by Vic Vegas

Poll

Congrats PALOR!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Congrats PALOR!

Post  Lelu Dallas on Thu Dec 22, 2016 1:00 am

Holy crap nice 5 kill turn!

And way to break 500 kills in massacre style!

It sounds like you used a technique I have been keen on to keep my kill rate up.  So bada$$ though.

Keep killin em!
avatar
Lelu Dallas
Pitt Lord
Pitt Lord

Posts : 274

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum